Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Log In | Register

2 Pages 12>
HMS Victory Options
Mastership
#1 Posted : 03 August 2015 22:37:08

Groups: Registered

Hi all, I am new to this blog. I have just obtained about half of the series for HMS Victory build through a deceased estate and now wish to start building once I am finished my current project ( almost finished the "Scottish Maid" also first build) I am hoping that all the missing parts are still obtainable. Happy building all
Gandale
#2 Posted : 04 August 2015 00:04:10

Build-Diary Medal: Build-Diary Medal of HonourPublisher Medal: Article published MedalActive Service Medal: 500 post active service MedalPurple Medal: Super active service medal for 1000 postsRed Medal: Red MedalTurquoise Medal: Turquoise Medal for model making know-how contributionOutstanding Build: An award for an outstanding build
Groups: Administrators, Registered, Global Forum Support, Moderator, Official Builds, Administrator

Hi and a very warm welcome to the forum. Hope you enjoy your time with us and am sure you'll love building the Vic. If needed you should be able to pick up back issues from the DeAg website, link below....

http://shop.deagostini.c...sues/build-hms-victory/

Hope this helps and hope to see some of your work....

Regards

Alan
stevie_o
#3 Posted : 04 August 2015 00:50:29

Build-Diary Medal: Build-Diary Medal of HonourActive Service Medal: 500 post active service MedalPurple Medal: Super active service medal for 1000 postsRed Medal: Red MedalTurquoise Medal: Turquoise Medal for model making know-how contributionOutstanding Build: An award for an outstanding build

Hans
#4 Posted : 04 August 2015 11:56:34

Build-Diary Medal: Build-Diary Medal of HonourActive Service Medal: 500 post active service MedalPurple Medal: Super active service medal for 1000 postsRed Medal: Red Medal

Welcome to the Forum Mastership, I am sure you will enjoy and appreciate this forum as we all do.
Rgds, Hans